Javelin groups

The VvE has 3 spearhead groups that focus on the spearheads of the VvE: Research, Education and Connection.

The spearheads are mainly formed by members of the board. They monitor the progress of all activities related to the relevant spearheads.

Members search group

Tessel Galesloot
Dorien Kimenay
Marissa van Maaren
Charlotte Onland-Moret (chairperson)
Bart Torensma

Members of the Education Group

Michiel de Boer
Rolf Groenwold
Iris van Rooij (Chairman)

Members of the Connecting spearhead group

Silvan Licher
Laura Schaap (Chairman)